Exciting events · Joseph Pratt's interests

Does this sunset look like cotton candy?

Last night, before I went to bed, I snapped a photo of a fantastic sunset, which was spotted above the skies of Cuddy.  This morning, I posted a photo of that sunset onto my social media sites.  I was looking at the photo on my Facebook page this afternoon … and, in the comments section, someone said that the sunset may have looked like cotton candy.  I may actually agree with the person who said that.

The clouds here are grey, dark grey, red, pink, purple and orange.

0619172100
Before I went to sleep on June 19, 2017, I snapped this photo of the sunset, which was seen in the skies above Cuddy. The clouds here are grey, dark grey, orange, red, pink and purple.

2 thoughts on “Does this sunset look like cotton candy?

Leave a comment