Why did I decide to start blogging?

You’re probably asking yourselves, “Why did Joseph Pratt decide to start blogging regularly?”  Well, that’s a very good question.  I decided to start blogging regularly because I wanted to talk about things that interest me … and I also wanted to talk about things that I like to talk about on a regular basis.  Several years ago, when I was in high school, I kept a journal for myself.  I actually have several journals at home … and I have them hidden away in a shoe box in my home.  Well, it was actually an assignment for one of my classes at school, but I almost always liked to write in there a lot.  I would write about things that I was interested in … and I would also write about things that bothered me as well.  I might also blog about things that bother me a lot, but I probably won’t be doing that too much.  I don’t think I’ll be blogging on a daily basis, though, but I will be blogging at least a couple of times a week, mostly on weekends.  That’s all I have to say for today.

One thought on “Why did I decide to start blogging?

  1. Joseph, I received this invitation on my 50th anniversary. I’m glad we are becoming good neighbors, however Facebook and internet communications are not steps in being good neighbors.

    Like

Leave a Reply

