You’re wearing the same jacket as me!

Back in May of 2013, I wore my black and white Nike jacket to work on a fairly chilly day.  (A picture of the jacket that I’m wearing will appear below this post.)  I wore it throughout my entire shift on that day.  As I was going to the break room to take my break, I noticed that a customer was wearing that exact same jacket as well.  I complimented the customer on his jacket … and the customer complimented me on my jacket as well … and then I also pointed out that we were wearing the exact same jackets at that time.  That moment made me smile.

 

This is the jacket that I'm talking about.  I wore this jacket to work back in May of 2013 ... and a customer wore that same jacket to my store back then also.
This is the jacket that I’m talking about.  I wore this jacket to work back in May of 2013 … and I saw a customer wearing that same jacket on the day that I wore the jacket to work.
2 thoughts on “You’re wearing the same jacket as me!

Leave a Reply

