My green and yellow Brasil jacket

Back in February, I purchased a green and yellow Brasil jacket at a local TJ Maxx store.  I also bought one for one of my cousins as well.  He likes it as much as I do.  It’s one of my favorite jackets of all time … and I wear it regularly.  I’m looking forward to wearing it again later this year.

This is the back of my Brasil jacket.
This is the back of my Brasil jacket.
This is my Brasil jacket.  I like this jacket a lot.
This is my Brasil jacket. I like this jacket a lot.

One thought on “My green and yellow Brasil jacket

Leave a Reply

