I now have a smartphone of my very own!

It’s official!  I am now the proud owner of my very own smartphone.  I received the smartphone earlier this week.  I really like it a lot.  I’m still learning how to use it properly, though, but I’m starting to get the hang of it.  I can also use the Internet on there, but I do have some rules when it comes to using the Internet on my smartphone.  I will permit myself to spend nearly one hour per day using the Internet on my smartphone … and I will only be allowed to call relatives, send text messages to my friends and relatives and take pictures and make short videos with my smartphone.  Don’t worry … I will continue to use my computer regularly.  I spend most of my computer time surfing the Internet anyway.

Have a great day!

One thought on “I now have a smartphone of my very own!

  1. Sadly, it didn’t work out that well. I’m trying not to use the Internet too much while I’m on my smartphone. I’m just worried that I might be using up most of my “minutes” while I do that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

