My golf ball collection

I collect many items at home. I collect state quarters and Garfield books and things like that. I also collect golf balls. Many years ago, I had a collection of them in my own home. They’ve been hidden away for years, but I recently found them one day … and as I was going through my golf ball collection, I decided to keep some of them … and I also decided to give some of them to another relative. I had 22 golf balls in my collection yesterday … and then I gave 11 of them to another relative. As of this morning, I have 11 golf balls in my collection … and for the time being, I’m keeping them inside of a freezer bag. Who knows? Maybe I’ll put them inside of a shoe box again someday.

Have a wonderful day!

I once had 22 golf balls in my collection ... and I kept them in a shoebox.
I once had 22 golf balls in my collection … and I kept them in a shoebox.
I now have 11 golf balls in my collection.  I gave the other 11 golf balls to a relative.  I'm keeping these golf balls inside of a  freezer bag for now.
I now have 11 golf balls in my collection. I gave the other 11 golf balls to a relative. I’m keeping these golf balls inside of a freezer bag for now.
Leave a Reply

