Logs, anyone?

Last week, we had many logs on our property. I took some pictures of our logs with my cell phone camera … and I uploaded those photos to both my Facebook and Twitter pages. My former neighbor, Pauline Danesky, used to put logs in front of our house every winter. Well, anyway, we were able to get rid of a few of our logs yesterday afternoon, but we were able to keep some logs for ourselves as well. I don’t know what we’re gonna do with those logs yet.

We had some logs at our house last week.  Only a few of those logs are still at our house today.
We had some logs at our house last week. Only a few of those logs are still at our house today.
One thought on “Logs, anyone?

Leave a Reply

