My new LED candles

Last Friday, I purchased a three-piece LED candle set at my TJ Maxx store in Bridgeville. For the time being, my three-piece candle set is in my computer room. I don’t know where I will put the candles yet, but I’ll try to put them on a high shelf whenever I possibly can. I actually got to use one of those candles today … and hopefully I’ll be able to use all three of those candles sometime soon.

This is my three-piece candle set.  Right now, I'm using one of those candles ... and hopefully I'll be able to use all three of those candles soon.
This is my three-piece candle set. Right now, I’m using one of those candles … and hopefully I’ll be able to use all three of those candles soon.
Leave a Reply

