A fantastic co-worker and a fantastic friend

From 2007 until 2011, Kevin Barnett was one of my co-workers who worked at the T.J. Maxx store in Bridgeville.
From 2007 until 2011, Kevin Barnett was one of my co-workers who worked at the T.J. Maxx store in Bridgeville.

From the summer of 2007 until the fall of 2011, Kevin Barnett worked with me at the T.J. Maxx store in Bridgeville. We would often work together in one form or another … and sometimes we would both work at that store at the same time. Three years ago this weekend, Kevin left our store as a worker for the last time … and I was able to get my picture taken with him (with our leather jackets on) before I left work for the day. Last December, one of my relatives and I bumped into him at a local Rite Aid store … and we were both wearing our leather jackets at that time. He is not only a terrific worker, but he is also a terrific friend. Hopefully I’ll bump into him again sometime soon. That’s all I have to say right now. Have a great Saturday!

One thought on “A fantastic co-worker and a fantastic friend

Leave a Reply

