A fantastic T-shirt

This is one of my favorite T-shirts in the world. This is actually the second time that I have owned this shirt. I bought that shirt for the first time ever just a few years ago. I wore it around the house. Sadly, over time, the shirt would start to get a big hole in it. I decided to throw it away. Then, back in September, I decided to buy the shirt again … and I would wear it in public places. I bought one for one of my uncles as well. He likes it as much as I do. I will try to take good care of this shirt for as long as I possibly can.

Pittsburgh Pirates Majestic Pirates P Emblem Men's Gray T-Shirt | Steel City Collectibles.

Leave a Reply

