My new Nirvana shirt … and my new jeans

I got my new Nirvana shirt for Christmas this year ... and I also got new jeans for Christmas this year.
I got my new Nirvana shirt for Christmas this year … and I also got new jeans for Christmas this year.

I would like to tell you about two more gifts that I got for Christmas this year. One of them is a Nirvana shirt. I don’t usually wear things like that, but I’m willing to bend the rules a little bit in 2015! Earlier this year, I saw someone wearing a Nirvana shirt at Bee’z Bistro and Pub in South Fayette. In a way, it sort of prompted me to buy one for myself as well … and I decided to buy my own Nirvana shirt for Christmas. I like it a lot … and I’m looking forward to wearing it many times in the new year. I also got new jeans for Christmas this year. They’re from Urban Pipeline. I’m trying to dress up more casually as a young man.

Starting next week, I will try to write blogs on a regular basis, five days a week, if possible.

One thought on “My new Nirvana shirt … and my new jeans

Leave a Reply

