I will be getting a new neighbor soon!

For many years, my neighbor’s name was Pauline Danesky. She lived next door to me and my grandparents for a long time. She left the house for the last time back in June of 2010 … and the house was been empty since then. But in just a few days, that won’t be the case. The house will be occupied by a “permanent” resident for the first time in more than 4 1/2 years. That’s because I will be getting a brand-new neighbor. I can’t tell you who the neighbor is, but I can tell you that it will be a woman. That’s all I can say about the person. Hopefully, this neighbor will be a nice one. Most of my other neighbors here on National Hill are nice … and I try to see them outdoors whenever I walk down to my mailbox on a daily basis.

I will try to start blogging regularly beginning this Monday.

Leave a Reply

