My black Adidas sandals

Over the years, I have owned two pairs of black Adidas sandals. One of them was a regular pair of black Adidas sandals…and one of them was a pair of black FitFoam sandals from Adidas. I owned my first pair of black Adidas sandals back in the late 2000s. I would wear them whenever it was warm outside. One of my cousins had those sandals also back then…and sometimes we would wear them to the cabins at Moraine State Park during the summer. I owned my next pair of black Adidas sandals back in the early 2010s. They were my FitFoam sandals. I would wear them with socks … and sometimes I would wear them without socks. Back in the fall of 2013, I saw one of my neighbors wearing those sandals with socks … and I complimented the neighbor on those sandals. I don’t own those sandals now, but I may own them again sometime soon.

One thought on “My black Adidas sandals

Leave a Reply

