My blue Nike sweater

This is a close-up shot of my blue Nike sweater.  I purchased this sweater for me and for two of my cousins at T.J. Maxx back in 2012.
This is a close-up shot of my blue Nike sweater. I purchased this sweater for me and for two of my cousins at T.J. Maxx back in 2012.
Here's another shot of my blue Nike sweater.
Here’s another shot of my blue Nike sweater.
This is another picture of me wearing my blue Nike sweater!
This is another picture of me wearing my blue Nike sweater!

Back in 2012, I purchased a blue Nike sweater at the T.J. Maxx store in Bridgeville. This is probably one of my favorite sweaters ever … and I wear it whenever I can. I also purchased this sweater for two of my other cousins as well. They like it as much as I do. On Christmas Day in 2012, me and one of my cousins wore our blue Nike sweaters in front of our relatives. You may have seen pictures of us doing just that on Facebook. Will I be wearing this sweater again anytime soon? You bet I will!

Tomorrow, I will be writing my 50th blog post here on WordPress.com. I can’t tell you what I’m gonna be writing about yet, though. That’s gonna be a surprise!

Leave a Reply

