This is my 50th blog post! Let’s make it an interesting one, shall we?

I am writing my 50th blog post today. I really don’t know what I should write about today, but let’s see if you can guess what the theme of my blog post is today. Okay, here we go.

When I first started doing blogs back in August, I talked about one of my uncles, who was turning 50 back then. I live right next to Route 50 in South Fayette Township. A friend of mine turned 50 earlier this week. Another one of my uncles will be turning 50 in August. One of my neighbors lives at house number 50 here on Campbell Avenue, which is located on National Hill. The temperature in National Hill last Saturday was 50 degrees. A cashier once gave me a 50-dollar bill as I was cashing my paycheck at T.J. Maxx. I ride along Route 50 with various relatives at least once a week.

Well, since I was writing my 50th blog post today, the theme of today’s blog was the number “fifty.” I hope you enjoyed this blog as much as I did! Enjoy the rest of your day!

One thought on “This is my 50th blog post! Let’s make it an interesting one, shall we?

Leave a Reply

