Coffee, anyone? Well, answer my poll question first!

I drink coffee almost every single day. I don’t know exactly when I started drinking coffee on a regular basis, but I’m guessing that I started drinking coffee regularly whenever I was fairly young. On a typical day, I will drink about three cups of coffee a day. I drink two cups of regular coffee in the morning … and then at around lunch time, I will try to drink one cup of decaffeinated coffee then. Today, I would like to ask you guys a poll question which is about coffee. I hope you will take the time to answer my poll question, which you will be able to see underneath this blog post. Have a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

