My New Yellow Steelers T-shirt

I got my new yellow Steelers T-shirt as a Christmas present last month.  I like this shirt a lot!
I got my new yellow Steelers T-shirt as a Christmas present last month. I like this shirt a lot!
Here's the back of my shirt.
Here’s the back of my shirt.

Last month, I got a yellow Steelers T-shirt for Christmas. It’s one of my favorite shirts ever. I haven’t worn it too much since I got it last month, but hopefully I’ll try to wear it more often as the weather tries to get warmer. I also got one for another one of my relatives … and that person likes it as much as I do.

One thought on “My New Yellow Steelers T-shirt

Leave a Reply

