I got a fantastic T-shirt this week!

PART_1423587131970_0210150807

I bought a new T-shirt at T.J. Maxx earlier this week.  It says "Number 1" on it.  Am I number one?  Well, not really.  I just like the shirt, that's all.
I bought a new T-shirt at T.J. Maxx earlier this week. It says “Number 1” on it. Am I number one? Well, not really. I just like the shirt, that’s all.

This is my first blog post in more than a week, so I’ll try to get to the point in this blog.

Yesterday, I purchased another T-shirt at T.J. Maxx. The shirt is from American Eagle Outfitters … and it says “number one” on it. Now, I’m not necessarily “number one,” per se; I just like the T-shirt, that’s all. Hopefully I’ll get to wear the shirt frequently as the weather slowly begins to get warmer.

Leave a Reply

