It’s like a high school reunion

Almost every year, I go to an event called the Mardi Gras Dance, which is located at South Fayette High School. It’s in an area of the high school that the students and the staff members call “The Commons.” I’ve been going there for the past several years now. In a way, it’s like a high school reunion to me. I see many of the students and the staff members that I once saw at school. Yes, I still keep in touch with them on various social media sites regularly. I will try to see most of those people there on February 13th, which is tonight.

I hope everyone enjoys the Valentine’s Day weekend … and I will write another blog post again sometime soon.

2 thoughts on “It’s like a high school reunion

Leave a Reply

