Out with the old and in with the new (part 1)

I’m going to write a two-part blog this week. This is the first part of my two-part blog. It talks about replacing an old thing with a new thing. Well, in this case, I’m talking about replacing my old New Balance shoes with my new New Balance shoes. My old shoes have several holes in it … and my new shoes don’t have holes in it. My new shoes are just like the shoes that I currently have. I wore a pair of my new shoes to the Mardi Gras dance last Friday … and I don’t know when I’ll be wearing my new ones again. Now, tomorrow, I’m going to write the second part of my two-part blog … and it will feature pictures of my shoes.

Leave a Reply

