Some great buttoned-down shirts of mine (part 2)

This is my black striped buttoned-down shirt.  There's an interesting design on the front part of my shirt.
This is my black striped buttoned-down shirt. There’s an interesting design on the front part of my shirt.

I have two buttoned-down shirts at home that I like to wear regularly. One of them is my black striped buttoned-down shirt. It has an interesting design on the front part of my shirt.

This is one of my white buttoned-down shirts that I have at home.  There's a small design on the front part of my shirt ... and there's a unique design on the back part of my shirt.
This is one of my white buttoned-down shirts that I have at home. There’s a small design on the front part of my shirt … and there’s a unique design on the back part of my shirt.

This is one of my white buttoned-down shirts … and I wear it regularly. There’s a great design on the front part of my shirt … and there’s a somewhat unique design on the back part of my shirt. The shirt is fantastic, to say the least.

Leave a Reply

