Guess who’s turning 25 today?

PART_1424957898282_0226150814

0226150815

Today is Derek Papakie’s 25th birthday. Derek is one of my cousins. I used to see him frequently whenever he was younger, but these days, I don’t see him in person too much, but I do keep in touch with him on various social media sites … and I do text him whenever I can. In recent years, Derek and I would sometimes dress alike … and you may have seen pictures of us doing just that on my Facebook and Twitter pages.

Also … I guess you were probably wondering why I was wearing my Puma jacket in one of my pictures today. Well, I wore it in honor of Derek’s 25th birthday. Three years ago, I bought the jacket for Derek and for myself. I like the jacket … and so does Derek.

I hope you enjoy the rest of your day!

One thought on “Guess who’s turning 25 today?

Leave a Reply

