This is one of my warm-up suits!

This is my blue Puma warm-up suit.  I like it ... and I wear it regularly.
This is my blue Puma warm-up suit. I like it … and I wear it regularly.

56

I have two warm-up suits at home … and today, I’d like to talk about one of them. It’s my blue and white Puma warm-up suit. I didn’t buy both of these things at the same time, though. I bought the jacket by itself at T.J. Maxx three years ago … and then a few months later, I bought the pants that goes with the jacket at another store. I do like to wear both the jackets and the pants at the same time, but I don’t always do that. Sometimes, I wear this jacket with either jeans or nice pants … or I’ll wear those pants with just a T-shirt.

Leave a Reply

