My other warm-up suit

Here's my black warm-up suit!
Here’s my black warm-up suit!

Several months ago, I talked about my black Nike jacket in one of my blog posts. Today, I’d like to talk about my black Nike warm-up suit. This is actually the second black Nike warm-up suit that I ever had. I had one a few years ago, but I didn’t like it too much, so I decided to give it to a relative. I decided to buy another one for myself; however, I didn’t buy the whole warm-up suit at one time. I bought the jacket at T.J. Maxx … and then I bought the matching pants at another store. I like this warm-up suit a lot and I wear it whenever I can, but I don’t usually wear both the jacket and the pants at the same time. Sometimes, I wear the jacket with either nice pants or jeans … and I’ll wear the Nike pants with just a T-shirt whenever possible. This is one of my favorite warm-up suits ever.

Leave a Reply

