Not even 40-degree temperatures could melt our snow-covered mountains away!

PART_1425484691295_.IMG_20150304_105733

I didn’t go outside last evening, but according to my smartphone, the temperature outside was around 45 degrees or so … and I looked at that temperature at around 7:00 or so last evening. As I was walking out to my backyard this morning, I noticed that our snow-covered mountains were still there … and they really didn’t melt away that much. They’re both still there … and actually, most of the snow that’s currently in our backyard is still there. Now, the temperatures are going to warm up big time next week, so I have a feeling that our snow-covered mountains will only be in our backyard for just a few more days. Now, as you know, our little “mountains” can’t stay in our backyard forever, but hopefully they can at least stay there until Spring arrives later this month.

Leave a Reply

