It’s time for me to get a haircut!

I got a haircut at the Great Southern Barber Shop on March 9, 2015.  I took this selfie just moments before I got my haircut.
I got a haircut at the Great Southern Barber Shop on March 9, 2015. I took this selfie just moments before I got my haircut.
I took this selfie just minutes after I got a haircut.
I took this selfie just minutes after I got a haircut.

Spring starts in less than two weeks. For the past several weeks, my hair has been growing at a rapid rate … and at one point, it was covering up the top part(s) of my ears. This morning, I decided to get a much-needed haircut at the Great Southern Barber Shop. My regular barber wasn’t there this morning, so I decided to let a different barber cut my hair … and this barber did a great job in cutting my hair. My hair is shorter again. I like my hairstyle. It’s a fairly normal hairstyle.

Leave a Reply

