Old Man Winter is slowly leaving National Hill (part 1)

As I was going out into my backyard this morning, I noticed that there was still a lot of snow and ice on our property. I’m starting to see some grass at our house again, but I’m still seeing a lot of snow, ice and slush at our house. Even though the temperatures are gonna be nice this week, our snow hasn’t really melted too much yet. I have a feeling that most of the snow will be gone by the end of this week … and hopefully Old Man Winter won’t be coming back to our house for at least nine more months. In my next blog, I will show you some pictures of my snow-covered property … if the snow is still there.

One thought on “Old Man Winter is slowly leaving National Hill (part 1)

Leave a Reply

