I have a couple of random things that I would like to talk about today!

On March 14, 2015, I got the nerve to wear this Pittsburgh Penguins shirt for the first time.  I got it as a Christmas present more than two months ago.
On March 14, 2015, I got the nerve to wear this Pittsburgh Penguins shirt for the first time. I got it as a Christmas present more than two months ago.

PART_1426333311769_.IMG_20150314_073432

On March 13, 2015, I purchased some white khaki pants from Calvin Klein at T.J. Maxx.
On March 13, 2015, I purchased some white khaki pants from Calvin Klein at T.J. Maxx.

Today, I would like to talk about a couple of random things with you. First, yesterday, I wore my new Pittsburgh Penguins T-shirt around the house for the first time. I got it as a Christmas present more than two months ago … and I believe one of my uncles has it, too, but I won’t tell you which uncle it is, for safety reasons. I like the shirt a lot … and I will be wearing it many more times in the time. Also … last Friday, after work, I purchased some white pants from Calvin Klein at T.J. Maxx. I like the pants a lot … and even though they fit me perfectly, they feel kind of tight whenever I wear them. Hopefully I’ll be able to wear them many times in the future.

Leave a Reply

