I’ve decided to show you our third snow-covered mountain after all!

Here's our third snow-covered mountain.  It's right underneath our deck.
Here’s our third snow-covered mountain. It’s right underneath our deck.
On March 17, 2015, I took a selfie near our mountain.
On March 17, 2015, I took a selfie near our mountain.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! A few days ago, I said in a previous blog post that I also had a third snow-covered mountain in our backyard. At first, I didn’t want to show it to you guys, but today, I changed my mind … and I’ve decided to show it to you after all. It’s right under our deck. It might be gone in just a few days … and hopefully our backyard will be 100% snow-free. Not even the 70-degree temperatures that we had yesterday could melt that snow-covered mountain away.

One thought on “I’ve decided to show you our third snow-covered mountain after all!

Leave a Reply

