Is my new pillow too flat? (Part 2)

Three months ago, I got a new pillow and a new pillow case as a Christmas present.
Three months ago, I got a new pillow and a new pillow case as a Christmas present.

PART_1426855205738_.IMG_20150320_080525

As I said in yesterday’s blog post, I have a new pillow at home. I got it as a Christmas present three months ago. I also got a new pillow case as a Christmas present three months ago as well. Today, I would like to ask you a question about my pillow. Is it too flat? Whenever I sleep on it every night, I think it’s somewhat flat to me, but I don’t think it’s a very flat pillow. Either way, I like this pillow … and I plan on using it every night for a long time.

Leave a Reply

