I now have three Hawaiian shirts (Part 1)

This week, I have decided to write a three-part blog … and in it, I will talk about my Hawaiian shirts. Today, I will just describe them to you. Then in tomorrow’s blog, I will show you a picture of two of my Hawaiian shirts. Then, finally on Wednesday, I will show you a picture of the new Hawaiian shirt that I purchased at T.J. Maxx this afternoon.

I have a black Hawaiian shirt … and it has some plants on it and it has a drink on it. I also have a blue Hawaiian shirt … and it has flowers on it. As I said before, I now have three Hawaiian shirts at home. The shirt that I bought this afternoon has some flowers on it. There are also palm trees on it and there are also some interesting things on it as well.

In tomorrow’s blog, I will show you two of the Hawaiian shirts that I currently own.

One thought on “I now have three Hawaiian shirts (Part 1)

Leave a Reply

