I found another Hawaiian shirt! I actually have four of them at home!

Here's another one of my Hawaiian shirts.  I actually have four of them.  You really can't see anything on it, though.
Here’s another one of my Hawaiian shirts. I actually have four of them. You really can’t see anything on it, though.
There's actually a small hole in my Hawaiian shirt.
There’s actually a small hole in my Hawaiian shirt.

I found another Hawaiian shirt at home. It’s actually another Hawaiian shirt that I have … and that means that I now have four Hawaiian shirts at home instead of just three. I’ve worn this shirt several times since I bought it several months ago. There’s actually a hole in this shirt. You really can’t see anything on this shirt, but technically, it is a Hawaiian shirt. What might be on this shirt anyway? Palm trees, I guess.

Leave a Reply

