I had a fairly interesting day today!

On April 2, 2015, as promised, I wore my new Hawaiian shirt.
On April 2, 2015, as promised, I wore my new Hawaiian shirt.
I took a funny selfie on April 2, 2015.
I took a funny selfie on April 2, 2015.
I wore sandals on April 2, 2015.
I wore sandals on April 2, 2015.

Well, today was an interesting day to say the least. It was warm outside … and I kept a promise that I made to myself a few days ago. I promised myself that I would wear my new Hawaiian shirt today … and guess what? I kept that promise. I also wore sandals outdoors for the first time in several months. Yes, I plan on wearing my sandals many more times this year … and I also plan on wearing my new Hawaiian shirt many more times this year. Also … I have received some complaints about the way that I have been taking my selfies in recent days … and so I decided to do something about it today. I took a funny selfie this morning … and at this very moment, as I’m writing this blog post, it’s actually my “cover photo” on Facebook. Also … I didn’t wear my coat at all today. When was the last time I did that? Probably last Fall.

Leave a Reply

