Remembering Piglet through pictures (part 3)

Today, I’m gonna wrap-up my three-part blog about my bulldog, Piglet, by showing you five more pictures of my bulldog.

Picture0414150615_1

Picture0414150607_1

Picture0414150606_1

Picture0414150604_1

Picture0414150603_1

I hope you enjoyed seeing the pictures of my bulldog as much as I did. As I said before, I really miss my bulldog a lot … and I keep thinking about her almost every day.

One thought on “Remembering Piglet through pictures (part 3)

Leave a Reply

