Our so-called “relaxation area”

This is our so-called "relaxation area," which is located right behind our backyard.
This is our so-called “relaxation area,” which is located right behind our backyard.
I'm pointing to Beau the dog's grave in this picture.
I’m pointing to Beau the dog’s grave in this picture.
Here's a close-up shot of Beau the dog's grave site.
Here’s a close-up shot of Beau the dog’s grave site.

We have a “relaxation area,” which is located right behind our backyard. Now I rarely go here just to relax by myself, but I may consider doing that in the future. Beau the dog’s grave site is located somewhere in our “relaxation area” and I like to go to it whenever I get bored. There are also two big trees which are located right next to our “relaxation area.” I like to walk through here whenever I can, but remember, I don’t like to say in it for a long period of time.

Leave a Reply

