I’m still remembering Piglet

This is Piglet's "urn."
This is Piglet’s “urn.”

Well, folks, I’ve decided to show you Piglet the bulldog’s “urn.” I also placed a picture of Piglet on top of the urn. It was sad for me to said good-bye to Piglet for the last time, but I will be happy knowing that I will always remember Piglet. Earlier today, I did a somewhat emotional video about Piglet … and the picture that is on her urn is in the video the entire time. I shared the video with you guys on Facebook and Google Plus earlier today. I talked during the first 30 seconds of the video … and I remained silent during the last 30 seconds of the video … and I did it out of respect for Piglet. I will remember my bulldog for a long, long time.

One thought on “I’m still remembering Piglet

Leave a Reply

