Looking for sunflowers (part 1)

I’m going to write a two-part blog this week … and in this two-part blog, I will talk about looking for sunflowers in my yard. April is winding down very quickly … and hopefully, I’ll be able to see sunflowers in my yard. I haven’t really seen any sunflowers in my yard yet, but hopefully, I’ll be able to see them in my yard sometime soon. Tomorrow, I will try to take some pictures of my yard … and hopefully there will be sunflowers in it. I’ll show you those pictures in my next blog post … and it will be the second part of this two-part blog.

Leave a Reply

