I got new pants for my birthday (part 2)

I got new pants from Dockers for my birthday this year.  I wore them briefly on May 6, 2015.
I got new pants from Dockers for my birthday this year. I wore them briefly on May 6, 2015.
There are the new pants that I got for my birthday this year.
There are the new pants that I got for my birthday this year.

As I said in my blog post yesterday, I got new pants for my 29th birthday last week. I actually got to wear them for a few minutes this morning. I plan on wearing them to work sometime in the future. I don’t know when I’ll be wearing them yet, though, but, yes, I will be wearing them to work sometime soon. I really like these pants a lot. I like many pants like it at home … and I wear them to work on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

