Look who I bumped into at Bee’z last night!

I took a selfie at Bee'z Bistro and Pub on May 6, 2015.
I took a selfie at Bee’z Bistro and Pub on May 6, 2015.
Me and Joe Cohen, who also goes by the name "DJ Joe," were wearing our Nirvana shirts at Bee'z Bistro and Pub on May 6, 2015.
Me and Joe Cohen, who also goes by the name “DJ Joe,” were wearing our Nirvana shirts at Bee’z Bistro and Pub on May 6, 2015.
I bumped into Nathan Kern, one of my former classmates, at Bee'z Bistro and Pub on May 6, 2015.
I bumped into Nathan Kern, one of my former classmates, at Bee’z Bistro and Pub on May 6, 2015.
I bumped into Julie Hock, one of my former co-workers, at Bee'z Bistro and Pub on May 6, 2015.
I bumped into Julie Hock, one of my former co-workers, at Bee’z Bistro and Pub on May 6, 2015.

I went to Bee’z Bistro and Pub with a relative last night. While I was there, I bumped into some of my friends. This may sound a little bit confusing, but I’ll try to tell you what happened in exact detail. First, DJ Joe was at Bee’z last night. We were both wearing our Nirvana shirts there. (His shirt was grey and my shirt was black.) Moments later, I bumped into Nathan Kern, one of my former classmates … and then several minutes later, I bumped into Julie Hock, one of my former co-workers. It was probably one of the best nights that I’ve had in a long time. I was at Bee’z from around 6:15 p.m. until around 7:45 p.m. last night. I was smiling last night … and I will remember that night for a long time.

Leave a Reply

