You’re seeing double … twice!

On May 11, 2015, Thomas Papakie and I wore our black Nike Dri-Fit shirts in front of my mother.
On May 11, 2015, Thomas Papakie and I wore our black Nike Dri-Fit shirts in front of my mother.

PART_1431364456105_0511151311a

150511_171508_COLLAGE-1

My uncle, Thomas Papakie, and I wore our black Nike Dri-Fit T-shirts in front of my mother for a few minutes this afternoon. Just so you know, you’re seeing double, okay? However, you’re seeing double not once, but twice! There are actually two pictures of us wearing our black Nike shirts. This is one of my favorite shirts ever and I like to wear it whenever I can. I usually wear it by itself, but sometimes, I’ll wear it over my grey long-sleeved Cowboys shirt also. My uncle likes this shirt as well; however, he probably won’t wear his Nike shirt over his gray long-sleeved Cowboys shirt anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

