Am I a “cool dude?” You be the judge!

On May 12, 2015, I wore my blue Lucky Brand jeans and my black golf shirt.  I might be a "cool guy" after all.
On May 12, 2015, I wore my blue Lucky Brand jeans and my black golf shirt. I might be a “cool dude” after all.

Picture0512150449_1

This morning, I wore my black golf shirt and my blue Lucky Brand jeans around the house. I was trying to be a “cool dude” today … and it may have worked. I’m gonna ask you guys a very interesting question today. Am I a “cool dude” or not? I might be a “cool dude,” but I was wondering if you guys think that I’m really a “cool dude.” I think so.

2 thoughts on “Am I a “cool dude?” You be the judge!

Leave a Reply

