What does Joseph Pratt do on a typical weekday?

As you probably know, I work at the T.J. Maxx store on Bridgeville from 10 a.m. until 2 p.m. once a week. I usually work there on either a Monday or a Friday. I do various things at that store. Whenever I’m not working at the store on those days, I usually do some interesting things at home. My typical schedule during the week is pretty much the same every day. With that in mind, I’m going to tell you what I do on a typical weekday.

4:30 a.m.: I wake up in the morning.
4:30 to 5 a.m.: I relax in front of my television set.
5 a.m. to 7:15 a.m.: I do some serious things on my computer, like check my social media sites, visit some interesting websites and watch and listen to some videos on YouTube.
Approximately 6:15 a.m.: Eat breakfast and take a vitamin.
7:15 a.m. to 8 a.m.: Relax and watch something interesting on demand.
8 a.m. to noon: Watch shows that I missed the night before on demand … and if I have time, I will watch an interesting show on demand.
10:30 a.m.: Eat lunch.
Noon to 12:30 p.m.: Watch the news and check the mail in my mailbox.
12:30 to 2:15 p.m.: Watch more shows on demand. (On some days, I will watch Channel 190 from 12:30 to 12:50 p.m. … and then I will watch a show on demand from 12:50 to 1:50 p.m. After that, I will relax until 2:15 p.m.)
2:15 to 2:30 p.m.: Relax for a few minutes.
2:30 to 4:50 p.m.: I do more serious things on my computer, like check my social media sites, visit some of my favorite websites and watch and listen to some videos on YouTube.
Approximately 3:40 p.m.: Eat dinner.
4:50 to 7 p.m.: Watch some relaxing videos on YouTube. (If the weather is nice, I will also walk around National Hill from 4:50 to 5:10 p.m.)
7 to 8:30 p.m.: Relax in the living room, eat a snack and drink a cup of decaffeinated green tea.
8:30 p.m.: Go to bed.

In tomorrow’s blog post, I will tell you the things that I do on a typical weekend.

Leave a Reply

