What does Joseph Pratt do on a typical weekend?

Yesterday, I told you what I did on a typical weekday. Today, I’d like to tell you what I do on a typical weekend. My weekend schedule is almost the same as my weekday schedule is, but there’s a slight difference between those two schedules.

Here’s my weekend schedule …

4:30 a.m.: I wake up.
4:30 – 5:15 a.m.: Relax in front of a TV set.
5:15 – 7:30 a.m.: Do some serious things on my computer, like check my social media sites and hear and watch some YouTube videos.
Approximately 6:15 a.m.: Eat breakfast.
7:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.: Watch some shows on the dining room TV.
Approximately 10:30 p.m.: Eat lunch.
1 – 2 p.m.: Relax in front of my computer room’s TV set.
2 – 7 p.m.: Do things on my computer, like check my social media sties, visit some great websites and hear and watch some YouTube videos.
Approximately 4 p.m.: Eat dinner.
7 – 8:30 p.m.: Relax in the living room … and drink tea and eat a snack also.
8:30 p.m.: I go to bed at around this time.

On some days, I may not use my computer at all. I will usually watch one of my favorite TV shows on DVD on certain days. Parts of my schedule will remain the same, but I will have to make some slight changes to my schedule. I will then watch certain shows on my dining room’s TV set from 5 a.m. until noon on certain days. Then from noon until around 7 p.m., I’ll watch some episodes of one of my favorite TV shows on DVD.

Leave a Reply

