Revisiting my past blog posts (Our little snow-covered mountains)

This week, I will be away with some of my relatives … and I will not be able to write some new blog posts for you guys. So, for the next few days, I’m going to “revisit” some of my top blog posts that I have written down since I started writing these blog posts back in August of 2014.

Today, I’m going to “revisit” a blog post that I wrote back on February 12, 2015. It’s called “Our little snow-covered mountains.” It was seen by various people 19 times since I wrote it more than three months ago.

Here’s a link to that blog post now …

Leave a Reply

