Revisiting my past blog posts (I bought a new Pirates shirt at Giant Eagle this week!)

Back in March of 2015, I wrote a blog post entitled “I bought a new Pirates shirt at Giant Eagle this week!” Since I wrote it nearly 2 months ago, it has been seen by various people 6 times. I bought one of those shirts for myself … and I also bought one for one of my uncles as well. I’m happy to report that we were able to wear this shirt for a few minutes on Easter Sunday … and we both like these shirts a lot.

Here’s a link to that blog post now …

Leave a Reply

