Revisiting my past blog posts (Remembering Piglet, parts 1, 2 and 3)

Happy Memorial Day, everybody! Last month, I wrote a three-part blog about my bulldog, Piglet, who died in February at the age of 12. The first part of that blog was seen 6 times, the second part of that blog was only seen once and the third part of my blog was seen 3 times. I’m going to show you a link to the three blogs that I wrote in my three-part blog right now.

I hope you were able to enjoy seeing some of my past blog posts that I was able to share with you guys this past week. I will write a brand-new blog post for you guys sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

