It’s my 150th blog post…and I have an announcement to make!

Today, I’m writing my 150th blog post. I never would’ve imagined that I would be writing my 150th blog post, just nine months after I wrote my first blog post. Well, in this blog post, I’m actually going to make announcement. I will gradually be adding three “features” to my blog.

For example, one of my features will be called “Joseph’s Flashback.” In it, I will talk about an event that took place whenever I was a kid … and I’ll also talk about an item that I had whenever I was a child.

Another one of my features will be called “Let’s Talk About A Previous Blog Post.” In it, I will talk about a previous blog post that I really liked to write about … and I’ll tell you what inspired me to write that previous blog post.

Another one of those features will be called “Joseph Has A Question For You.” In it, I will ask you guys a question … and then you guys can come up with a great answer to that question.

Of course, I will continue to write two-part blog posts whenever I feel like it … and occasionally, I will write three-part blog posts as well. I will also ask you guys a poll question whenever I feel like it as well.

I don’t know when I’ll start using my three new features on this blog yet, but I’ll probably start using them very soon. Enjoy your weekend!

One thought on “It’s my 150th blog post…and I have an announcement to make!

Leave a Reply

