You never know what you’re gonna see in the sky!

Yesterday, I saw some rather interesting things in the sky. I’m not talking about airplanes or helicopters or things like that. I’m talking about some great-looking clouds and an even greater-looking sunset.

First, yesterday afternoon, I saw a great-looking cloud in the sky. Most of the clouds in the sky were dark at that time … and there was one dark cloud in particular that really caught my eye. In my opinion, it probably looks like a whale.

I saw this great-looking cloud in the sky on May 31, 2015.  It probably looks like a whale.
I saw this great-looking cloud in the sky on May 31, 2015. It probably looks like a whale.

Second, before I went to bed last night, I was able to see a great-looking sunset … and the “sunset” on this particular night was spotted in between some trees. Is that great or what?

On May 31, 2015, I saw a fantastic sunset ... and it was in between some trees.
On May 31, 2015, I saw a fantastic sunset … and it was in between some trees.
Leave a Reply

