The “cool dude” is back … and he just bought some new flip flops!

PART_1433194596170_0601151732

PART_1433194598418_0601151730

I purchased some new flip flops at T.J. Maxx yesterday.
I purchased some new flip flops at T.J. Maxx yesterday.

The “cool dude” is back … and today, the “cool dude,” which is yours truly, of course, wants to tell you something. I bought some new flip flops at T.J. Maxx yesterday afternoon. I like them a lot … and I plan on wearing them many times this summer. I’ll either wear them with socks … or without socks. It depends on my mood, of course. Well, that’s all I have to say for today.

Leave a Reply

