I’m wearing my new loafers today!

PART_1433326579148_.IMG_20150603_061519

PART_1433326647479_.IMG_20150603_061619

I'm wearing my new loafers today.  I got them as a Christmas present several years ago.
I’m wearing my new loafers today. I got them as a Christmas present several years ago.

Earlier this week, I purchased some new flip flops at T.J. Maxx … and I wore them just moments after I bought them. Today, I wore my new brown loafers for the first time. I actually got them as a Christmas present several months ago. I haven’t really gotten a chance to wear them … until today. I like these loafers a lot … and I’ll be wearing them to work a lot in the coming weeks. They also fit me perfectly.

Leave a Reply

